Pale Alert: Harry Potter Uberfan makes Blogger seem cool

16 Nov

Alright, so when you first start to watch this you’re thinking, “crazy.” But you know, to each his own. Then you get to the part about how he has a tattoo of J.K. Rowlings signature and you start to get a Buffalo Bill vibe from this guy/kid.

I don’t know what they would call the mayor of crazy town at Hogwarts but this guy/kid is it.

I don’t mind obsession either. I mean I have grown to become obsessed with the smell of SPF 50 to the point where I am thinking of marketing my own cologne, “pale survival”. But I still know how to mix it up once in a while and get a little dangerous with something in the 30’s…sometimes I get burned, literally, but sometimes I just get a few freckles.

My advice to this guy/kid…maybe get down with some Middle Earth and diversify the crazy investment, just in case the Deathly Hallows Part 1 doesn’t quite live up to nerdspectations.

One Response to “Pale Alert: Harry Potter Uberfan makes Blogger seem cool”

  1. kenny lindley February 3, 2011 at 3:49 pm #

    kjl511@live.com
    kenny lindley

Leave a Reply

